Directory

Johnston Senior Center

1291 Hartford Avenue

Johnston, Rhode Island 02919

(401) 944-3343

Director: Matt Bolton<mbolton@jscri.org> Ext. 100

Assistant Director: Denise Bell<dbell@jscri.org> Ext. 101

Center Supervisor: Jacqueline Bell-Conroy<jbell-conroy@jscri.org> Ext. 102

Social Services:

Madeline Ravenelle<mravenelle@jscri.org> Ext 103

Amy DeBiasio<adebiasio@jscri.org> Ext. 112

**For Information and assistance with Health insurance, Housing, SNAP (food stamps), and any other Social Service need contact Madeline or Amy for an appointment.

Activities & Trips:

Ellen Trementozzi<etrementozzi@jscri.org> Ext. 105

Pat Bergantino<pbergantino@jscri.org> Ext 107

Kitchen-Dietary Manager:

Brenda Martin<bmartin@jscri.org> Ext. 109

Receptionist:

Cathie Jeffrey<cjeffrey@jscri.org> Ext 114 (M-W-F)

Pat Bergantino <pbergantino@jscri.org> Ext 107 (T-Th)