Johnston Senior Center

1291 Hartford Avenue

Johnston, Rhode Island 02919

(401)  944-3343         

          

   Director:  Anthony Zompa<azompa@jscri.org>  Ext. 100          

                               Assistant Director  Mildred Santilli<msantilli@jscri.org>   Ext. 101       

                                                    Center Coordinator:   Denise Bell<dbell@jscri.org> Ext. 102

         

   Social Services:               

                                                   Madeline Ravenelle<mravenelle@jscri.org>  Ext 103          

                                                   Amy DeBiasio<adebiasio@jscri.org>  Ext. 112                                 

**For  Information and assistance with Health insurance, Housing, SNAP(food stamps), and
any other Social Service need contact Madeline or Amy for an appointment.
                                        


   Activities & Trips:

                                       Ellen Trementozzi<etrementozzi@jscri.org> Ext. 105

                                       Pat Bergantino Ext 107                                                                                                        

   Kitchen-Dietary Manager:                                      

                                                               Brenda Martin<bmartin@jscri.org>   Ext. 109                                          

   Receptionist:

                         Cathie Jeffrey<cjeffrey@jscri.org> Ext 114 (M-W-F)

                                  Patricia Andrews  Ext 114  (T-Th)


  

                                      





"Within these walls meet the nicest people."